The current list of Governors is as follows:

Type of GovernorNameGovernor Role
Foundation GovernorMrs Jane Greaves (Chair)
Foundation GovernorVacant
Executive HeadteacherMrs Sue Jezard
Parent GovernorMrs Mary Roberts (Vice Chair)Finance / Safeguarding Deputy
Parent GovernorMr Ed BarkerProperty and Health & Safety
Staff GovernorMrs Lucinda KirkhamPupil Premium / Sports Funding / Children in Care
Local Education Authority GovernorMiss Kirsty RichardsCurriculum / Websites / Governor Awards
Co-Opted GovernorMrs Tina Graham
Safeguarding and GDPR
Co-Opted GovernorDr Lindsay HetheringtonCurriculum / Pupil Premium / Children in Care (Kingsbridge)
Co-Opted GovernorMrs Emma MeekSEND and Early Years
Co-Opted GovernorMrs Anne RossiterSchool Kitchens, Lunches and Healthy Eating
Co-Opted GovernorMr Nick SaundersPersonnel / Mental Health
ClerkMrs Tracey Kidd

If you need to get in touch with either the Chair or the Clerk they can be contacted as follows: Mrs Jane Greaves & Mrs Tracey Kidd: c/o Loddiswell Primary School, TQ7 4BY.