Executive Headteacher           Mrs Tessa Coulthard

Head of Key Stage 1                  Mrs Victoria Page

Head of Key Stage 2                  Miss Lauren Murray

SENDCo                                         Mrs Hazel Acton

Miss Lauren MurrayYear 6
Miss Charlotte RamsdenYear 5
Mrs Susannah TaylorYear 4
Ms Clare Carter/Mrs Susannah TaylorYear 4
Mr James BranchYear 3
Mrs Stephanie PrescottYear 2
Miss Megan SaundersYear 1
Mrs Michelle CowlingReception
Mrs Victoria Page
Mr Paul JacobsonPE
Mrs Andrea MooreForest School