The current list of Governors is as follows:

Type of GovernorNameGovernor Role
Foundation GovernorMrs Jane Greaves (Chair)
Foundation/ Mental Health & Wellbeing
Foundation GovernorRev Daniel FrenchFoundation
Executive HeadteacherMrs Tessa CoulthardCurriculum
Parent GovernorMr Andrew HillProperty Estates /GDPR
Parent GovernorMr Joshua Garton Finance
Staff GovernorMrs Lucinda KirkhamDisadvantaged/ Early Years
Local Education Authority GovernorMrs Anne RossiterSchool Kitchens/Lunches /Healthy Eating
Co-Opted GovernorMrs Edwina DavisPersonnel/Health and Safety
Co-Opted GovernorMrs Vicky Heath (Vice Chair)Safeguarding, SEND, Children in Care
Co-Opted GovernorMrs Emma MeekSports Premium/Preschool
Co-Opted GovernorMrs Fiona Rendell
Co-Opted GovernorMrs Gill Soul

Please find below the latest approved copies of the Governors Minutes:

Monday 27th September 2021

Please contact the Chair of Governors, Mrs. Jane Greaves, or the Clerk, as follows: Mrs Jane Greaves c/o Loddiswell Primary School, Beechwood Park, Loddiswell, Devon TQ7 4BY.

Tel: 01548 550295 email: