Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021 – Tuesday 7th September to Friday 17th December

  •  Half Term – Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
    • (Non-Pupil Days – Monday 6th September & Friday 22nd October)

Spring Term 2022 – Wednesday 5th January to Thursday, 7th April

  • Half Term – Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February
    • (Non-Pupil Days – Tuesday 4th January & Friday, 8th April)

Summer Term 2022 – Monday 25th April to Friday 22nd July

  • May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May
  • Half Term –  Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
    • (Non-Pupil Day – Monday 25th July & Tuesday 26th July)
    • (Occasional Days – Wednesday 27th & Thursday 28th July)

—————————————————————————————

TERM DATES 2022-23

Autumn Term 2022 – Monday, 5th September to Friday, 16th December

  • Half Term – Monday, 24th October to Friday, 28th October
    • (Non-Pupil Days Thursday, 1st September, Friday, 2nd September & Friday, 21st October)

Spring Term 2023  Wednesday, 4th January to Friday, March 31st

  • Half Term – Monday, 13th February to Friday 17th February
    • (Non-Pupil Day Tuesday, 3rd January)

Summer Term 2023 – Tuesday, 18th April to Friday, 21st July

  • May Day Bank Holiday  – Monday, 1st May
  • Half Term – Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June
    • (Non-Pupil Day Monday, 17th April)
    • (Occasional Days Monday, 24th July & Tuesday, 25th July)